20. März 2007    -   Köln, Oper

Bob Dylan´s Dream
Just Like Tom Thumb´s Blues
My Back Pages
Don´t Think Twice Alright
The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
It Ain´t Me Babe
Ballad Of A Thin Man
The Times They Are A Changin´
Simple Twist Of Fate
When I Paint My Masterpiece
Where Teardrops Fall
Man In A Long Black Coat

Zugaben :
Like A Rolling Stone / Wie ´ne Stein
Jed' Körnche Sand (Every Grain Of Sand) Kölsch Version
Bob Dylan´s 115th Drea